Board of Directors

Director PositionNameInstitutionContact Email
PresidentStacey S. WikarMount Holyoke Collegeswikar@naebnewengland.org
Immediate Past PresidentChristopher RustConnecticut Collegecrust@naebnewengland.org
First Vice PresidentJesse MaderSouthern New Hampshire Universityjmader@naebnewengland.org
Executive Vice PresidentSteve JagieloUniversity of Connecticutsjagielo@naebnewengland.org
Associate Vice PresidentOlga BookasWesleyan Universityobookas@naebnewengland.org
TreasurerJanel WrightUniversity of Connecticutjwright@naebnewengland.org
Treasurer Lita AdamsSpringfield Collegeladams@springfieldcollege.edu
Member At LargeLisa
Considine Fontes
Community College of Rhode Islandlisaconsidinefontes@naebnewengland.org
Member At LargePaula DoyleBryant Universitypdoyle@neabnewengland.org
Member At Large/Supplier ExpoJoseph LastrinaUniversity of Connecticutjlastrina@naebnewengland.org
Technology Chair / Member At Large
Justin GoudreauWentworth Institute of Technologyjgourdreau@naebnewengland.org

Immediate Past President

Christopher Rust
Connecticut College

 

President

Stacey Wikar
Mount Holyoke College

 

Executive Vice President

Steve Jagielo
University of Connecticut

 

First Vice President

Jesse Mader
Southern New Hampshire University

 

Associate Vice President

Olga
Olga Bookas
Wesleyan University

Treasurer
Janel Wright
University Of Connecticut

Lita Adams
Springfield College

Member At Large
Lisa Considine Fontes
Community College of Rhode Island

Member At Large
Paula Doyle
Bryant University

Member At Large / Supplier Expo
Joseph Lastrina
University of Connecticut

Technology Chair / Member At Large
Justin Goudreau
Wentworth Institute of Technology