Award Recipients

NAEB-NE Meritorious Service Award

1997 Jake Bishop, UMass Amherst

Jake E. Bishop Meritorious Service Award

The inscription reads – “In deepest gratitude for a lifetime of leadership, service to the higher education community in the New England region and dedication to the field of educational procurement, the Board of Directors of the N.A.E.P./N.E. respectfully bestows the Jake E. Bishop Meritorious Service Award Upon (recipient’s name and date)”

2004 Joan Anderson, The College of the Holy Cross
2004 William Baker, Dartmouth College

2005 Evelyn Wilson, Salem State College
2005 Dennis Fox, Woods Hole Oceanographic

2006 William Valentine, Tufts University

2007 Walter Lind, Northeastern University

2008 Michael McNamara, MIT

2010 Dianne Devlin, Tufts University

2011 David Munro, Dartmouth College

2012 Jeff DiCiaccio, UMass Medical Center

Supplier Partner Appreciation Awards

This award is presented to honor those business associates and partners who have continually supported NAEB-NE and its membership. Company Award and Sales Representative Award

2005 Sales Representative Recipient – Ed Kabadian, Adden Furniture
2005 Company Recipient – Bourdon’s

2006 Sales Representative Recipient – Rick McKallagat, Contract and Institutional Furniture Sales
2006 Company Recipient – Mac-Gray

2007 Sales Representative Recipient – Mary Ann Leonard, Leonard Company
2007 Company Recipient – GovConnection

2008 Company Recipient – Renta-A-Crate

2009 Company Recipient – Fischer Scientific

2010 Sales Representative Recipient – Stan Goldberg, WB Hunt
2010 Company Recipient – Neudorfer

2011 Sales Representative Recipient – Jill Santolucito
2011 Company Recipient – Dupli Envelope & Graphics

2012 Sales Representative Recipient – Rob Felki
2012 Company Recipient – Automatic Laundry

2013 Sales Representative Recipient – Helen McNeece, HERS/Atlas Van Lines
2013 Company Recipient – Integra Seating

2014 Company Recipient – Xerox

2016 Sales Representative Recipient – Bill Schweizer, Fischer Scientific
2016 Company Recipient – AirGas, Inc.

2017 Sales Representative Recipient – Connection, LLC
2017 Company Recipient – SMG Corporate Services

2018 Sales Representative Recipient – David Stadvec, Dupli Envelope and Graphics
2018 Company Recipient – Razz-M-Tazz Promotions LLC